Soldering Series Discount!

Interested in ALL of our amazing soldering classes?

Sign up for a series of 5 soldering classes within this class session (OCTOBER-JANUARY)

for only $150.00!! (Valued at $185.00)

Includes Intro to soldering, Flower tab Setting, Charming Rings, Textured Band Ring and Soldered Bezel Setting

Space is limited, only 5 students per class. When you have decided which dates will work for you please give us a call or stop by the shop to schedule your soldering series. (CANCELING IS DIFFICULT, so please be sure that you can attend all of the dates in the series of classes you have chosen) If you need to cancel in the middle of the series you mus reschedule for the next date if it is still available. Note that this may interfere with the rest of your scheduling because these classes need to be taken in a particular order so you can fulfill the required per-requisites. If you cannot attend a class and it interferes with the rest of the schedule you will be given store credit for the remaining prorated balance of the classes you did not attend. No prorating classes taken during previous class sessions.

  INTRODUCTION TO SOLDERING     October 15, Saturday 11:00am-2:00pm    November 6, Sunday 11:00am-2:00pm    December 17, Saturday 2:30pm-5:30pm

INTRODUCTION TO SOLDERING

October 15, Saturday 11:00am-2:00pm

November 6, Sunday 11:00am-2:00pm

December 17, Saturday 2:30pm-5:30pm

  FLOWER TAB SETTING    October 21, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm    November 12, Saturday 2:00pm-4:30pm    December 18, Sunday 11:00am-1:30pm

FLOWER TAB SETTING

October 21, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm

November 12, Saturday 2:00pm-4:30pm

December 18, Sunday 11:00am-1:30pm

  CHARMING RINGS    October 28, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm    November 18, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm    January 14, Saturday 11:00pm-1:30pm

CHARMING RINGS

October 28, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm

November 18, Friday 6:00pm-8:30pm

January 14, Saturday 11:00pm-1:30pm

  TEXTURED BAND RING    October 29, Saturday 12:00pm-3:00pm    December 4, Sunday 11:00am-2:00pm

TEXTURED BAND RING

October 29, Saturday 12:00pm-3:00pm

December 4, Sunday 11:00am-2:00pm

  SOLDERED BEZEL SETTINGS    November 20, Sunday 12:00pm-4:00pm    January 29, Sunday 12:00pm-4:00pm

SOLDERED BEZEL SETTINGS

November 20, Sunday 12:00pm-4:00pm

January 29, Sunday 12:00pm-4:00pm